Hello World

Robson - | #general
hello world Img source: yen.io

Hello! Thanks for stumbling upon my blog. Well... This is my first article and I just want to thank you for passing by. If you wanna know more about me >> Have a look at my ABOUT page. or see some of the awesome things I am working on HERE.

Lets do something really funny...

We are going to print " hello [Your Name]" in many popular programming languages as we can 😜.

Go on and type your name in the box and click the button below it.

Well! That was pretty fun I guess...😜 Didn't find your favorite programming language? Don't worry! This was just a game.

Look, your can stick around for some more fun stuff. Have a look at the Dev-jokes page and make sure you go away with a smile.

What is next?

I will try to publish artciles and more fun stuff whenever I got time. make sure your always come back here to have a look

Cheers!